Froggy 98 is Your FM Home for Husker Football!

Join us all season long on your FM Home for Husker Football: Froggy 98. Hear Greg Sharpe and Matt Davison call all of the action, no matter how you listen to Froggy 98: over the air, on the web, via our app, or even on Alexa! Tune in for pregame analysis, hear from Nebraska Head Coach Scott Frost, and get post game reaction every game day on Froggy 98!

Want to win tickets to the game? Stay tuned for details on how you can win with Gary & Nelson!

 

Nebraska Cornhuskers 2019 Schedule

Sat, Aug. 31 (11 a.m.) – vs. South Alabama
Sat, Sept. 7 (2:30 p.m.) – at Colorado
Sat, Sept. 14 (7 p.m.) – vs. Northern Illinois
Sat, Sept. 21 (TBA) – at Illinois*
Sat, Sept. 28 (TBA) – vs. Ohio State*
Sat, Oct. 5 (TBA) – vs. Northwestern*
Sat, Oct. 12 (TBA) – at Minnesota*
Sat, Oct. 26 (TBA) – vs. Indiana*
Sat, Nov. 2 (TBA) – at Purdue*
Sat, Nov. 16 (TBA) – vs. Wisconsin*
Sat, Nov. 23 (TBA) – at Maryland*
Fri, Nov. 29 (1:30 p.m.) – vs. Iowa*

*Conference Game

Visit the Husker Football team’s page for rosters, coaches, stats, and more!

Husker Football is now streaming on Froggy 98!
Greg Sharpe and Matt Davison have the call
each and every game, as well as pre and post
game analysis from the Husker Sports Network.