Big Ten Announces Football Award Winners

Big Ten Announces Football Award Winners

The Big Ten Conference announced award winners this week for the 2019 season from the media and conference coaches. Nebraska honorees are listed below.


Second Team – Lamar Jackson(coaches, media)

Third Team – Khalil Davis(coaches)

Honorable Mention – Darrion Daniels(coaches), Mohammed Barry(media), Dicaprio Bootle(media), Khalil Davis(media), Cam Taylor-Britt(media)


Honorable Mention – Brenden Jaimes(coaches, media), Dedrick Mills(coaches, media), Wan’Dale Robinson(media), JD Spileman(coaches, media)

Sportsmanship Award

Ben Stille